Contact Us

Conference Coordinator & IMC Rep, 
Duna Strachan, BS AMS MEd
duna@soaringwings.org

Treasurer, Certification Coordinator, Legislative Liaison & Webmaster,
Bruce W King, BS AMS MEd
bruce@soaringwings.org

Secretary, 
Jennifer Duffield
jennifer@mydancing moose.com

Vendor Coordinator,
Lina Singleton, BS AMS HHC
lina@soaringwings.org

Resource Coordinator,
Robyn Eriwata-Buchanan
robyn@montessorislc.com

Site Coordinator,
Lisa Carling
lisa@elizabethacademy.com

Give-Away Coordinator,
Kacee Weaver
kweaver@mariamontessoriacademy.org

Communications Coordinator & IMC Rep 
Nancy Lindeman
nlindeman@mariamontessoriacademy.org

Advisor, 
Lois Bobo, AMS PhD
lois@waldenschool.us

Upcoming Events

School Should Be Where Students Discover What They Love by Andrew Kutt

Monday, January 2nd, 2017 by Test Test

Our friend Andrew Kutt, author, composer and founder of the Oneness Family School in Maryland, keeps in touch and comes often to our local Montessori gatherings lending his wisdom and talent. Since Montessori schools around the world vary in their affiliations and backgrounds, we have come to identify “authentic” qualities that we all strive for….

Continue Reading...