Contact Us

President, Valerie Whitehead
msvalerie@montessori-at-riverton.org

Vice President, Resource Coordinator, Robyn Eriwata-Buchanan
robyn@montessorislc.com

Secretary, Jennifer Duffield
jennifer@mydancing moose.com

Conference Coordinator, Duna Strachan, BS AMS
duna@soaringwings.org

Treasurer, Certification Coordinator, Legislative Liaison, IMC Rep & Webmaster, Bruce W King, BS AMS MEd
bruce@soaringwings.org

Vendor Coordinator, Lina Singleton, BS AMS HHC
lina@soaringwings.org

Advisor, Lois Bobo, AMS PhD
lois@waldenschool.us

Site Coordinator, Lisa Carling
lisa@elizabethacademy.com

Give-Away Coordinator, Kacee Weaver
kweaver@mariamontessoriacademy.org

Communications Coordinator, Nancy Lindeman
nlindeman@mariamontessoriacademy.org

Upcoming Events

Freedom of Movement

Monday, February 24th, 2014 by Soaring Wings

I had the pleasure of watching a former student, Joss Christensen, win gold at the Olympics recently. I’d known this boy since before he was born. His parents, Debbie and JD, were among those Parkites who came to town to ski in the ‘70’s, met, married, found jobs and began a life here. Joss’s older…

Continue Reading...