Contact Us

Conference Coordinator & IMC Rep, 
Duna Strachan, BS AMS MEd
duna@soaringwings.org

Treasurer, Certification Coordinator, Legislative Liaison & Webmaster,
Bruce W King, BS AMS MEd
bruce@soaringwings.org

Secretary, 
Jennifer Duffield
jennifer@mydancing moose.com

Vendor Coordinator,
Lina Singleton, BS AMS HHC
lina@soaringwings.org

Resource Coordinator,
Robyn Eriwata-Buchanan
robyn@montessorislc.com

Site Coordinator,
Lisa Carling
lisa@elizabethacademy.com

Give-Away Coordinator,
Kacee Weaver
kweaver@mariamontessoriacademy.org

Communications Coordinator & IMC Rep 
Nancy Lindeman
nlindeman@mariamontessoriacademy.org

Advisor, 
Lois Bobo, AMS PhD
lois@waldenschool.us

Upcoming Events

Natural Is Best

Thursday, April 28th, 2016 by Soaring Wings

Today’s parenting advice is vast and bewildering. Grandparents, teachers and doctors all have their opinions on what is best for the baby. Books, magazines and blogs add to the accounts of how to be a great parent. How can you sort out what is best for your baby? As your baby grows you will take…

Continue Reading...