Contact Us

Conference Coordinator & IMC Rep, 
Duna Strachan, BS AMS MEd
duna@soaringwings.org

Treasurer, Certification Coordinator, Legislative Liaison & Webmaster,
Bruce W King, BS AMS MEd
bruce@soaringwings.org

Secretary, 
Jennifer Duffield
jennifer@mydancing moose.com

Vendor Coordinator,
Lina Singleton, BS AMS HHC
lina@soaringwings.org

Resource Coordinator,
Robyn Eriwata-Buchanan
robyn@montessorislc.com

Site Coordinator,
Lisa Carling
lisa@elizabethacademy.com

Give-Away Coordinator,
Kacee Weaver
kweaver@mariamontessoriacademy.org

Communications Coordinator & IMC Rep 
Nancy Lindeman
nlindeman@mariamontessoriacademy.org

Advisor, 
Lois Bobo, AMS PhD
lois@waldenschool.us

Upcoming Events

Resonance

Friday, January 22nd, 2016 by Soaring Wings

There is great excitement in the Utah Montessori community at the news that a Montessori high school will soon be opening in Salt Lake City. With the advent of Montessori charter schools throughout the state the availability of the Montessori method of education has expanded exponentially. Instead of each school reaching 30 to 100 families…

Continue Reading...