Contact Us

Conference Coordinator & IMC Rep, 
Duna Strachan, BS AMS MEd
duna@soaringwings.org

Treasurer, Certification Coordinator, Legislative Liaison & Webmaster,
Bruce W King, BS AMS MEd
bruce@soaringwings.org

Secretary, 
Jennifer Duffield
jennifer@mydancing moose.com

Vendor Coordinator,
Lina Singleton, BS AMS HHC
lina@soaringwings.org

Resource Coordinator,
Robyn Eriwata-Buchanan
robyn@montessorislc.com

Site Coordinator,
Lisa Carling
lisa@elizabethacademy.com

Give-Away Coordinator,
Kacee Weaver
kweaver@mariamontessoriacademy.org

Communications Coordinator & IMC Rep 
Nancy Lindeman
nlindeman@mariamontessoriacademy.org

Advisor, 
Lois Bobo, AMS PhD
lois@waldenschool.us

Upcoming Events

Going with the Flow Throughout the Day

Friday, May 19th, 2017 by Bruce King

Our school has had the honor of working with Dr. Kevin Rathunde and his colleagues from the University of Utah over the past year. Kevin is a celebrity in flow theory research and it has been a delight to be a part of his work. Flow is a state of joyous concentration in which the…

Continue Reading...